You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm an Ex-Professional 'Gambler' & Now Full-Time Crypto Enthusiast (AMA!)

Hello Luke,
The ponies are a bunch of work , and the people on the backside of them may not give the ride the horse is capable of, so investors (gamblers) hard work often ends up in loosing tickets and frustration.
I don't know anything about crypto & ICO's but I'm willing to see your perspective and listen to your thoughts, count me in as a follower.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper
#unmentionables

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Well, if you had any questions related to those subjects, you're more than welcome to comment or message me about them at any time. Speak soon!

Thank's Luke. I am sure I will have plenty of questions as I navigate this new world for me of cyrpto currencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31