INTRODUCTION New member of Aceh Steemian Community

Hello steemit and steemians ... !!!!


My name is FAISAL, 29 years old. I've joined steemit since today.
Actually, many things that I will share in this article, to introduce myself, here I describe a little background of my profession.

I worked in a United States franchise company for 3 years and worked as an accounting in a hotel in Banda Aceh for 2 years, and finally I decided to become a cafe entrepreneur to try to get up from my previous economy, just 3 years ago I tried to become an entrepreneur Cafe in my area of ​​residence precisely in Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

Unfortunately the business I am doing now does not really change my economy from before. I am already aware of this activity has insufficient income. Also my family strongly supports me to be patient in this activity.

Around this activity, someone told me about Steemit, and I feel like .. now .. "this is really amazing".
And I started to learn this. I am very grateful to my friend at aceh @emonandels. They tell me and prohibit plagiarism at @ steemit. Without them they will never know social media Steemit is on this Planet. And I will also say "thank you" to Steemit for giving people a chance to share what I get.

In social media steemit there are many positive things like ..:

  1. I can make my bad thinking feel fresh and make it more sensitive to the advancement of the times especially the current social media technology
  2. Also I can learn english in Steemit.
  3. I can share something unique in the area to my friends at @ steemit.
  4. I am surprised to learn that Steemit can give feedback (money) and happiness to everyone steemian .. is amazing ...?
  5. i can be Interested in all the steemians around the world.
    There are still many things I can tell here.

So, finally I will say thank you very much ...

I LIKE A STEEMIT.
I love you Aceh Community and Aceh Steemian

Here are some photos of my documentation


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

thank you brother

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

thankyou,,you are visitng @sultansteemit

Welcome to Steemit @sultansteemit, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

oke,,,i will check soon

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

okey,,thankyou

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

oke thankyou,,i like travelling

i like your posting

Hi friend,
Welcome to @Steemitwallet Blog inspiration to create in our community

steemit cion wallet.jpg

Best CryptoCurrencie market Buy and Sell Steemit Wallet Cion to day.

For more information about Steemitwallet,.>>....click here
Thanks

Thank you for visiting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65