You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is this girl?

Dear @invisiblepoetry, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523657651-816619

Sort:  

Don’t see anything..

They are a spammer. Sorry they posted that to you. They like to spam every new member.

Thanks for the heads up!

@InvisiblePoetry, they lie to you. @Steemit-Abuse is saying that many people are spammers. They go to me and say I am a spammer too. Why? Because they can maybe make some money reporting on spam to some other bots or people on Steemit. So, some people try to make more money by going to as many people as they can to leave comments saying this person is a spammer or that person is a spammer because it profits to lie about it to make more money.

Now I don’t know who to believe lol the things people will manipulate for money... very sad. Thank you for proving another good point.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50