Introduction to My Self(Is there anyone who welcome me to this platform).

My name is sultan Ali,I am from Pakistan.I am a student of Bachelors Degree of Information Technology. I am 22 years old.I am a web designer developer and the Database developer.I am very brilliant student and the have a good communication and the representational skills.Its my first post to Steemit and i hope we are all enjoyed a lot by using this platform.This a very good platform for making the people come closer to each other so that these peoples can communicate and to know about the culture of each other.

Sort:  

Welcome. Steemit itself is a good place for those good with computers, check out https://steemit.com/@utopian-io they promote any coding you do that's useful.

Also https://steemit.com/trending/newbiegames is a good place to interact for newbies or anyone really.

yes its a good platform for everyone there have many things i learn many things from this platform.

Hello, welcome :) I am planning to travel in Pakistan. I hope you will post something about your country, because I'm really interested :)

Yes you are travel to pakistan our people warmly welcome you in our country.Our northern areas are more beautiful than any place in the world.I m trying my best for give u more information about my country.

I would love to :) thank you

My pleasure visit the pakistan pakistan is a peaceful country.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

yes this is the good trend you set bro keep it up.

Welcome Sultan, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

Thank you very much i shall be grateful to you.

Hi sultan Ali. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much

Hi, sultan
I welcome you offcourse
Welcome I read your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Webdesigners and database develloper that would be great to have here on the platform.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you very much for your advice i am follow this advice.Thank you very much

Good Sunday .. I give you a warm welcome, good post ... I hope you have a lot of success and fortune in steemit

Thank you very much for this complement.

You are good. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to the world of steemit beginnings can be difficult, but you can overcome everything with patience.

absolutely right i am agree with you.

Welcome to steemit @sultanali114. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57