Hiii, suggest me topics for blockchain development video tutorials you want to see!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemers :D

I am software developer from Sarajevo and I am planning to make video series of tuorials related to blockchain. Please suggest topics in comments and vote for the ones you would like to see first :D

I already wrote my introductory post article where I expressed my thoughts on Steemit here.

Sort:  

Welcome @sulejman :) Also new here! Greetings from Zagreb

Cao @matejka13, cool je naletiti na nekog sa nasih prostora... nemamo velike lokalne kripto communitye :D

Congrats, @sulejman you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-008
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit.

It's nice to see another software developer here.
We need more of you.

Love the vibe. My type of energy. Follow!

Thank you @flycryptoguy, do you have any tutorial wishes :D

I would love to see tutorials about making smart contracts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47