first in steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

my name is @sulegmi , I live in Lhokseumawe Aceh, sing my hobby and sport, I work in mutli caffee, my favorite color is blue, the animated film that I like one piece and naruto, I also lecture in poly technique Lhokseumawe, a meal that I love brand milk and chocolate, singer I like thomas arya, Darmansyah climate salem, my status is still not married, that's my girlfriend still confused to choose which one is still single to be docked, because registration still open..

don't forget to follow and upvote my articel..

Thanks all.. !!!!

Sort:  

Welcome. You should do well here, good luck!

Welcome) Up and follow)

Hi @sulegmi and welcome to Steemit!!! :D

Welcome to Seemit... I hope an upvote and follow will help you begin!

thank you, please criticism and advice

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hi! and welcome :) hope you enjoy it here

Thanks, I was hoping like it

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40