You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroducing myself, drinking some kratom at my favorite business. This is me. :)

Well, I'm not going to join the robotic welcomes, because I read your post carefully and know also from previous posts that you are not new! I dig your attitude towards Steemit! Maybe I don't quite share your enthralled optimism about Steemit being world-changing (possibly reflective of shifts that have already taken place, but what to do with ourselves now that we find ourself shifted, remains, also here, a very difficult question to answer); but I do applaud your authenticity and genuine interest in writing to individuals (not a mass audience as if you are the Daily Mail).

Sort:  

I'm not familiar with the shifts you're talking about. I focus pretty much 100% of my time here on writing and reading content I enjoy reading. What developments am I missing?

Pull a card!
I felt I was reflecting your latest posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43