Introducing my Self (perkenalan diri)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you today?
I'm newbie in steemit.
My name is suhemi, you can call me semi. I'm Matang Glumpang Dua City, Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia.

I'm studies civil engineering at Al-muslim University.

I like to join mandum (anyting)
IMG_20161227_165328.jpg

Please follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @suhemi keep up the good work and wish you all the best. =)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Congratulations @suhemi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome and good luck on this site :D Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61