say hello introductions

image
hi all steemit, I will introduce myself first yes ??
My name suheimi, born in Aceh 22-02-2002.
I was still in junior high school second grade, My hobbies are playing the game, because I like the challenge. my favorite game is point blank.
I also like the new thing, because for me new things that can make us move toward the future face of obstacles.
it seems like using steemit, I read on the internet media, which he paid blog posts, I read and understand what it steemit.
I finally figured out what it was steemit, for those who play here are paid when their posts in upvote and resteem.
image
it's a shame if we do not want to try in steemit, blog posts paid by a lot of interesting things here. even have witnesses who are very perfect. such as, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @berniesanders, @abit, @jesta, @curie, @val, and others that I can not mention one by one.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @wakstim

Welcome to Steemit! :))

hi @suheimi45 Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63