Self-Introduction (Hi from Indonesia!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steem Peeps!

My name is Sugi and I live in Surabaya, Indonesia. 

I'm a proud husband of my lovely wife and we are very excited this year as we are waiting for our first baby born and due at the end of December 2017 ! Yeayyy...!! :)

I am so enthusiastic about this Steem community and looking forward to be meeting and knowing other members of the Steem family across the globe! :)

A little bit about myself 

I'm a 33 years old guy and was graduated my Bachelor degree in finance long time ago from IMI - Antwerp, Belgium. I used to live the the United States for 6 years finding some life-experiences (Lols.....) and I am now back to settle my life down in my home country, Indonesia.

I just got married couple of months ago in April 2017 and we are currently waiting for our little Angel to be part of our little family and it's gonna be on December 2017.

My activities, I'm doing my own business here in the country in two business sectors in palm-oil plantation and consumer goods retail business. Meanwhile, I'm doing a small investment here and there in currency and local stock market and lately I try to invest a little bit in Bitcoin (I know some of you might say the price is already high by now, but I guess there is never too late to invest). Now, I come across Steem and frankly speaking, I'm still learning about this Steem, so I hope I can get some valuable lessons from this community. 

I love investing regardless of it is a small investment or big ones because I believe by doing investment, we are building our foundation to our brighter future. Investment is the smartest way of working for brighter future and it helps the community, I think.

Well, I think that's a little bit about me for now, so let's get started...!!! :)


Hey, here is a picture of my wife and I and she says hi for this Steem community! :)

Cheers...!!! 







Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @sugi, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hey @earncrypto thanks, appreciate it! i will check your blogs right now :)

Welcome to Steem @sugi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, i appreciate it! :) i need some guidance here in the community, I'am a newbie :) Baby-born newbie :)

Welcome to steemit , follow me @navdeep.droid for any help.

"I just got married couple of months ago in April 2014"- this was good haha..

hahahha.....typed it wrongly and I just revised it ahahhaa :)

hi guys...welcome to steemit!good luck!

welcome @Sugi ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to steemit !!

I followed you. Please follow me back :)

Thank you! see you around:)

Welcome to Steemit @sugi! Selamat datang!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39