INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello everyone, My name is Jessica Stanley and my friends call me Sugarmumy probably because of my plus size. Lol

I am from Angola and I learnt about Steemit from a friend.

I am a student of the University of Angola. I study theatre arts.

Steemit just arrived Angola recently and I am probably among the first 100 users.

I enjoy singing, dancing and acting.

My hobbies are modesty and honesty and my dislikes are lies and deceit.

I expect the besst from here. Thanks

40007226_240908099942602_8690883700893679616_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit @sugarmummy.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future dear.

welcome to steem! I wrote this article to help you understand a little bit about the blockchain. Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/steem/@allcapsonezero/steem-for-beginners

Great to see a fellow African on the platform and hopefully you’re the example for all Angolans to join in! Good luck with your steemit journey we’re all supporting you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank youuou

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy here.

Love your fashion.

Congratulations @sugarmummy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are welcom @sugarmummy on this platform.
You will learn many and you will enjoy much here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44