You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Sam. I found Steemit when someone made a comic about one of my songs, now I'm intrigued!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I really did NOT expect you to find that comic, and I certainly didn't think you'd sign up for Steem just to leave a comment!

I'm very happy to see you here and hope that you'll find a great community here on Steem.

As you're making music, I can recommend DSound, which is an interface to the Steem blockchain that looks a bit like SoundCloud.

If you need help with anything, either find me in the #general channel on steem.chat, or message me on Discord (Suesa#4095).

Good to have you here :)

Sort:  

It is really important to me to interact with anyone who expresses interest in my music. As soon as I saw your post I started looking for a way to contact you and express positive vibes for your artwork. Every time I look at your comic I catch new details, there is more there than meets the eye at first, it is quite wonderful. I made a video for the song, not sure if you've come across it, you can check it here if you want.

I'll check the links! Thank you for the warm welcome, I was so happy when I saw that you responded. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34