Endtroducing.....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce myself

Hey it's me, sudoki, I'm 28 years of age and hail from the social experiment that is Milton Keynes (UK). I have lived in the north, I have lived in the south, but I always find myself returning to this landlocked place.

beobap.jpg

beobap2.jpg

Right now I am a professional temp, that is to say I am only a 'professional' on a temporary basis and in seemingly anything that doesn't require my institutional education, from which I earned a Bsc in Civil Engineering. As of recent times I profess in both unblocking drainage systems and ghost whispering.

DSC_0144.jpg

Along the road I have gained an interest and love for many things which include; Looking at books but not reading them, listening to music played by tiny clockwork machines, playing video games through a dance mat and animation made with plasticine.

My hope is that Steemit will become the platform from which I share my thoughts and insights on these loves and interests, as well as to meet like-minded people, who I can talk about them with. It will take a while, but I am sure that I will become more confident expressing myself in this format and actually hone some sweet content creation skills.

For now, I intend to become active on both Dtube and Dlive. Where I suppose I will mostly share my online and offline gaming experiences. But we'll see, I'm sure the content will be varied.

IMG_0466.JPG

So there it is, my 'endtroduction', thank you for reading and hopefully I'll be talking to you all and sharing more in the future.

安全㐧一

Photos by: @skel7on
@OriginalPost

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Sudoki. Nice to meet you. Good luck on the platform!

Thanks alot, how are the cats? I mean, Have you adopted? ^^

Congratulations @sudoki! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sudoki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43