My vision - a small summary

B 1.JPG
The world is facing a lot of issues in healthcare. It has simple solutions.. but people do not accept them. The Ayurvedic scriptures clearly state that milk, honey and aloe-vera are the 3 best among foods. So instead of drinking pure milk and protecting cows.. people go on to slaughter cows for their meat and prefer intoxication as it provides temporary relief from stress. Intoxicants of any form are dangerous addictions.. if you study transcendental knowledge..you will know. As for pharmacy and those BIG medicine degrees are concerned.. they are mostly all bogus. Real medicine can only be learned from authentic Ayurveda. While eating food.. food is meant to be eaten in silence..but nowadays people cannot restrain themselves from the television or chit chatting while eating food. This is dangerous to health. It is also said.. "let food be thy medicine and let medicine be thy food" People have forgotten this simple fact. Then the pollution levels in cities have increased so much so that in some nations.. even fresh air is actually sold and they are trying to extract energy from urine and purify urine for water. Even in many Indian cities.. the food we eat and water we drink have a LOT of impurities. Because these impurities accumulate over many years along with bad eating habits.. hence there is blood pressure and so many other problems people face in their old age. I am one of those who HATES corporate life and city life both. I prefer an open environment surrounded by the beauty of nature. People ask me why I am trying to make excess money than needed when I am already earning enough to fulfill my basic necessities. This post is particularly meant for them. I am NOT going to start my own company AT ALL.. as I hate the concept of a corporate where somebody takes advantage of many others working under you. What I plan to do is to create entire ecovillage based self-sufficient human civilizations.. where the motto is simple living and high thinking. The educational system for that civilization would be based on the ancient Vedic Varnasrama system...which most worldwide are unaware of how to apply it. People there would do organic farming including dairy farming, honey and aloe-vera farming in particular with the help of technology. Fresh fruits and vegetables can also be grown along with grains. Your so-called economic development is not needed AT ALL. It is only making overcrowded cities when there is so much land in the world. The houses I dream of should be made of marble preferably and should not be too lavish. These things will not be possible in any developed nation. Hence my target would especially be the underdeveloped nations where I would get the opportunity to begin implementing things. And as far as democracy goes.. democracy is nonsense when people are themselves less intelligent. Monarchy should be the way to go but then again people are unaware of how to implement laws in the land. It has to be done under the guidance of a sage as it used to be done when Sri Chanakya Pandita assisted the emperor Chandragupta.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sudipn749 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit community :) follow me at https://steemit.com/@vj1309

Thanks for sharing. I quit eating beef 6 years ago after Nandi came to me in a dream. There are only 2 slaughter-free dairy places in the world that I know of. I mostly abstain but would love a system like this. I think about permaculture and alternative living a lot. Will be following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63