Hi everyone! Agent S.K is in town!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hides behind the door holding my pistol, waiting for the first person to click the post 😈😈

Pardon my overactive mind, i just love action movies to a fault!

Hi everyone! My name is S.K actually S.K is my nickname from high school but i totally love it cos its so cool, so yea thats my name

I'm a college student, yea College!!! I'm curently studying human anatomy and cell biology and to be honest, its freaking boring!!! 😞😞

I'm 5'4 ft tall and i would like to keep my gender hidden due to reasons best known to me. I love art so much but sadly my parents wanted me to follow a medical career cos "art won't pay the bills".

I'm looking forward to making friends here and hopefully find someone who would put me through creative writing. I'm open to more questions just that i'm currently at lost at what to say, cos this is literally my first day here.

I hope i'm welcomed here!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you! I'm definitely looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44