Hello SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit!

I am Subject 4-47 and I am excited to be a part of this community. I look forward to learning from the writers here and I hope I have something valuable to offer in return.

Besides annoying people with superhero talk, reading, and working with my goats, two things I'm passionate about are education and writing. Education is something I am in the midst of right now. The American educational system is flawed, and I hope to discuss these flaws and their potential solutions. I am an aspiring novelist and am excited to be building a career in the field of writing. The art of writing fascinates me, and I hope to share the knowledge I have collected with others.

So, thank you for taking time to read this and thank you for welcoming me to Steemit.

0001.png

Read More - Write More

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the Steemit community @subject4-47. I would be interested in your opinions on the American education system and it might be interesting to compare it with the UK system. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51