Hi Steemit - Slowly figuring you out

Hi all,

I'm a medical/AI nerd, but slowly learning more about the cryptography/blockchain space. So far, I think I like Steem the most, since it has departed from straight currencies and come up with a novel way of promoting human creativity. I think this is neat!

What do you all think is next in this space? I look forward to seeing more novel uses of blockchain tech in driving human potential.

This is me slowly understanding the whitepaper :
giphy.gif

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit dear friend. I hope you will figure out all about steem and steemit. If you have any questions feel free to ask. :))

Because of you are newbie, you need more followers and upvotes so I suggest you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

All tbe best buddy:))

welcome to steemit I hope you are supper successful here try joining a community of people you have common interests in and write down ideas you have for blogs so you will always have up coming content search about msp and steemfollower cheers :)

Hi, welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you with 0.01... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Hello! @subcosmos Welcome to the Steemit community! An interesting journey awaits! Lots of nice people here. I just upvoted this post and followed you, please do the same so we can support each other. Trust me, you're going to have loads of fun! Wishing you a marvelous time and many great days ahead! :)

welcome to steemit you will see us a beautiful community. you can learn a lot about cryptomonnai on steemit.

Now I'm wondering if an AI came up with the word cryptomonnai ;)

Welcome to steemit darling. Im slowly learnin in Steemit too.

oh is that flash of the movie zootopia, =) i really love that movie alot, followed you so i can see more of random pictures... ^_^ and your medical missions.

Best movie ever isn't it? I'll always post lots of Gifs

no problem , just put what you like to improve your post, as long as it is not violent or unethical.

Welcome to Steem

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @subcosmos
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Followed you to learn more about you figuring it out, because I'm still pretty much clueless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65