Hello Everyone on steemit! I'm Sally

I hope to share some of my life, my favorite photos and a bit of my passion in beauty and style. And of course my travels.

Image 1-9-18 at 3.36 PM.jpg

I'm from Cape Town, South Africa. I live here with my wonderful husband @zalife (Richard)and the most amazing little dog loui (a little yorkie).

IMG_6791.jpg

I hope you will find some interesting places to visit, things to do, and some pretty pictures through my posts..... And some tips and tricks

I really hope you all will enjoy my blog:)

Sort:  

Hello Sally, Richard and loui!
Welcome on steemit, i curious to see photos of South Africa, have fun !
Upvote

Hi yes I'm very excited, looking forward to sharing lots with the community and thank you so much for the upvote:)

@damarth I want to learn from you I like your work and blog good work

South Africa is a beautiful country - I have just been back to my family on holiday there @damarth

Hello Sally @stylebeautylife, welocme to steemit.

Thank you for your vote, so happy to be here :)

you look like a very beautiful mother. I like your style. hopefully you can contribute here. welcome @stylebeautylife

Thank you, I love being a dog mom for the moment

Welcome lovey, I'm sure you will love Steemit. Nice pic :)

Yay! You're here!
I so happy :)
Looking forward to seeing your work :)
Love you lots

Hey this is all very exciting so happy to be here:) love you too thanks for the votes.

Warm welcome..! You will love it here!

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit. What took you so long? Following and resteemed.

lol i actually don't really know what took so long:) my health was not that wonderful last year, but its a new year so feeling hopeful, full steem ahead ;)

Welcome Sally. You will have a great time with Steemit community. Wonderful time ahead.

Hello and welcome on Steemit, I wish you much success, fun and good luck.
Nice to meet you and best regards from Thailand
Tom
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/

Thanks Tom, I hope to go to Thailand one day, it looks very exciting, your pictures are beautiful.

Thank you very much and have a wonderful day, keep on your good content.
Tom

Hi Sally! I'm sure you'll gonna love here. Anyone here is welcome :) Hope to see more of your awesome post soon ^^

Thank you, I'm sure I will love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67