Introduction to what i'm gonna try to achieve with SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

On my first post I try to show to the community who am I, now I would like to explain what I would like to achieve and how I plan to do it. (First Attempt)

Right after @jonsnow1983 told me about this site, the way it works and the way it should work, I thought about the best way to get the most of this site but not only for me.

I think this is the first time in a long time in all human civilization that we can actually start helping each other for real, sharing thoughts, life experiences, guidance, music and now the chance to give some money in change of quality information that could easily be travel tips, life-changing experiences that might be useful to someone, who would not share a song that gives you goosebumps or maybe an advice or deep thought to the world.

I will try to make this new kind of work worthy and useful for the most people I can.

I- Travels

It is crazy how the best thing that happens to me was leaving "my home"* because of a national crisis. Thanks to this I took the decision and move to Spain in where I found a job that made me see the magic of meeting new people and new places.

I would love to share my experiences and thoughts about the places I've been, the people I met and some of my stories, where I plan to go and why. While sharing some travel tips.

*ill explain the "quote" later

II - Music

Damn, I love music...

I would love to share my concerts and festivals experiences. Talk about the bands I like. For me, this would be like talking about the kid that I don't have (Don't worry, I'm not looking yet, for now, I'm my own kid ;) ).

I probably bring this dude @chegocabrices up, we share - for a short but still amazing- music career time

Without Music, life would be a Mistake F.N

III - Games

I spend around 3 hours a day playing anything I feel like video games are some kind of gym for our brains, so, if people share about being fit,diet or fashion, ill share how hours of brain gym look like :D.

IV - Thinker

I like to think of myself as an analytic person, I believe that sometimes, maybe because of all of the entertainment, worries, debts, health, terrorism, alcohol, we let our emotions guide over the true facts and sometimes undeniable truth that we try to avoid and even lie to ourselves. that's when I start to practice the way I have to analyze politics, family issues, relationships, life.. well I spend a lot of time thinking.I would look for real-life experiences in our community and keep learning and if I can try to make a helpful comment to someone.

V - Photography

I'm not a pro, but I think I'm starting to love a good picture as much as I love music.

I'm searching for the most astonishing image that I could get, the perfect smile (i think I already capture a few), the cutest animal, the colors of nature and the magnificence of the architecture in all of it ages. I know I'm not alone, I now someone will enjoy some of my works and the stories attached to every picture.

VI - Faith

I believe that the world needs a change, and we are the ones that are in charge of making this change possible. This is the best of times, we have the tools to end with poverty, to change the way on how we treat our world and ourselves, but for this, we all need to work and together.

This tool (Steemit) is a very dangerous weapon in the right hands.

PS: I use to repeat some information that i found valuable, i think some information is worth to be SPAM, like @steemit.

Thanks for reading and follow.

.................see you in space cowboy.......................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stuvi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the information!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Thanks!!! =D

i find that we both agree that the world needs to change ; i feel like you should follow me and check out the rest of my blog - i will 100% be following you for sure . keep up the good work !

Im ok if you read and understand that the world needs to change!

Welcome to steemit. Looks like you have lot of things to share. Have a good day :)

Thanks!! Yup, I think we all have something to share.

I love you.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40