Introduction to myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

For quality reasons and complete immersion, I suggest to listening to Englishman in New York

spotify link -- https://open.spotify.com/track/0k9un4VZY52tvtxNhg6XLo
youtube link --

I wanted to start this presentation talking about where I came from and where I was born, but that information is not really important, but I believe that that information does not describe me on a accurate way.
Stubaby.jpg

I - My brain

stuclones.jpg

I do not feel extraterrestrial because I do not fit in, the truth is that I easily fit into human societies even and When we are all human, the behavior from one place to another varies drastically.

20170624_225807.jpg

Sometimes i like to go out the planet and watch from above, high in space. The moon is my favorite place, you can see everything, nobody bothers you, nobody interrupts you -sometimes a man from the dark side of the moon appears, but he does not bother you that much- being aware of my extraterrestrial nature made a little more easy to analyze situations without letting feelings manipulate my perception of things.

IMG_2799.JPG

**II - Traveller **

After a while on earth I learned to appreciate its beauty, the small pleasures it can give you simply for being and being. One way to the beach, walking through the park, a coffee in a square. i've learned that traveling should be mandatory for every human, meeting new people, new places, new flavors, almost everything is better when you travel.

Thanks to my previous job I had the chance to travel a lot, meeting great people all around the world and learning from every location something special.

IMG_1148.JPG

III - Photographer

Stuphoto.jpg
I like to call myself as an enthusiastic photographer, i would love to show to everyone how i see the world and i would use all of the resources to reach brains and hearts everywhere.

IV - Music Lover

IMG_1905.JPG

I dont remember when it start, but is hard to put a date in when i start to love music the way i do. the music is like a drug to me, metal, classical, rock, reggue, punk, ska, salsa, llaneras, tango, folk you name it, i love it.

I even had a time when i played drums (and still do from time to time).

V - Gamer

ScreenShot_17-08-29_18-15-40-000.jpg

I have a special relationship with the world of video games, they are already part of my life, after more than 20 cycles of translation of the earth around the sun Ill continue using this kind of Gym for the mind, Thanks to my first nintendo a Contra I will continue visiting Hyrule, investing in Guiles, hunting Dragons, losing me in dungeons or just fighting using bullets, laser beams, rockets or punches that lately are taking place in the areas of Hanamura or Lijiang Tower.

I beleive that the solution to most of the problems on our times is the union of the people, to change the world begins with us, we have the tools.

Many thanks to @jonsnow1983 introduce me to this world.

Thanks for reading and follow.

.................see you in space cowboy.......................

Sort:  

Welcome to our neighborhood Pal!!! Wish you Success! We're Gonna Change and Rock the World!!!!

Dude!!!! I finally made it =D... im in.! lets do this, lets change the world!!!

We are the children

Congratulations @stuvi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi my bro @stuvi ! thanks for introduce me to this world! hahaha it's a chain!

lol.

thanks Dude!

Welcome to Steemit @stuvi and let me know if you need any help regarding understanding the platform. My blog is a big helo for newbies. You just need to find the relevant post.

Perfect!!! Thank you @ilyastarar, this is real team work!!!

And now you have a good looking profile. Cheers

Nyc Post!! I like your Posts!!

Congratulations @stuvi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53