Perkenalkan Diri Saya

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Selamat malam sahabat steemian tercinta semuanya. saya mendoakan kalian kepada Allah agar kalian mendapatkan kebahagiaan dunia dan akhirat.

image

malam yang bahagia ini saya sangat senang karena telah sukses bergabung di steemit, setelah beberapa minggu saya menunggu konfirmasi untuk sandi akun saya yang baru saya buat untuk ngeblog di steemit.

Berhubung saya sudah menjadi salah satu dari anggota steemit, makanya saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat semua. semoga dengan adanya media ini bertambahlah persaudaraan kita dan pertemanan kita.

maka dari demikian saya sangat ingin langsung menjelaskan profil saya kepada sahabat tercinta. lansung saja.

nama saya: yulbasri

tinggal: pijay

pekerjaan: pelajar

hobby: membaca buka dan sejarah

sekian saja kawan semuanya dari saya sebagai sedikit profil pengenalan baru saya. jangan lupa kritikan dan saran, ya, kawan-kawan.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung @stunner di dunia steemit...

Welcome to steemit .steemit is all about community building helping each other
What you will learn here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..
Upvoted your lovely introductive post :@ waiting eagerly for your new post ....keep steeming

Welcome to steemit @stunner. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61