Sort:  

I definitely will ! As shown by the above posters and my brief tenure here, the level of maturity here is really top-notch compared to other forums. I think the fact the upvote system is really keeping the toxicity at a minimal level, so I believe it will not be too hard to pick things up as I go.

Maybe you could also make a 100th day post to share? Don't forget to tag me then !

minnowsupport program is a bit complicated. You'll need to go register on their Discord channel
https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

and you'll need 0.002 STEEM to register there.
I'll try to help you out with that.

Wow, I am seeing upvotes and comments from minnowsupport. What did you do ?

https://steemit.com/technology/@pewuf/technological-dilemma-the-intrinsic-value-of-smartphones

I upvoted that =)
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stuffy from the Minnow Support Project.


you will need STEEM to register there and I just don't have some to send to you now. But later I'll send you so you can register there

ok, sent you some steem
go to this chat https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and go to registration channel
then type $register pewuf
bots will tell you what to do
send each of them 0.001 STEEM and do not forget to add correct memo information
after that, go and type $register pewuf again

once you registered, go to upvote channel and type $upvote and link to your post
you are able to get upvotes to your posts for free every 12 hours

you might want to follow this guy
@sydesjokes

Mother of god, that's another ballgame I haven't been exposed to.
So each payment of 0.001 STEEM x 2 will entitle me upvote x 2 for one post ?

no, you pay just once and use it forever =)
and I've sent you steem, check your wallet =)

Yes ! Couldn't have done it without your guidance and your generous STEEM donation.

You are really kind to me, do you do this alot?

I was brought up in an environment where people only be kind to each other when they require aid, this level of assistance is a rare sight to me growing up.

Joining Steemit has really widened my horizon, meeting you lot here has really restored my faith in humanity, hahahaha.

I lived in Malaysia for too long so I feel like I know this country. Lots of people there helped me for free.
I'm just in a good mood today and wanted to help you using steemit in the most efficient way.
Just sharing my knowledge with you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41