You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been 4 days and....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

it seems that you don't have many subscribers and your posts are undervalued.
Here's what you can do:

  1. Minnow Support Project. Search for the info at @minnowsupport
  2. Steemfollower project - to exchange votes with other users and exchange follows - my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=294
    it has 3,3 k users already so it's good
  3. Earn more every day by upvoting posts of @littlehelper
  4. Minnowpond will upvote your new posts if you follow @minnowpond account
Sort:  

Wow dude, you are everywhere !

I really appreciate your tips and I feel like you are like a mentor to me. I think every newbies in Steemit could use some mentorship program to guide them along, haha.

Appreciate the resteem on the darwin post btw, much thanks !

feel free to ask anything you want =)
I'm almost 100 days here, so I've got some stuff to share ;)

I definitely will ! As shown by the above posters and my brief tenure here, the level of maturity here is really top-notch compared to other forums. I think the fact the upvote system is really keeping the toxicity at a minimal level, so I believe it will not be too hard to pick things up as I go.

Maybe you could also make a 100th day post to share? Don't forget to tag me then !

minnowsupport program is a bit complicated. You'll need to go register on their Discord channel
https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

and you'll need 0.002 STEEM to register there.
I'll try to help you out with that.

Wow, I am seeing upvotes and comments from minnowsupport. What did you do ?

https://steemit.com/technology/@pewuf/technological-dilemma-the-intrinsic-value-of-smartphones

I upvoted that =)
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stuffy from the Minnow Support Project.


you will need STEEM to register there and I just don't have some to send to you now. But later I'll send you so you can register there

ok, sent you some steem
go to this chat https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and go to registration channel
then type $register pewuf
bots will tell you what to do
send each of them 0.001 STEEM and do not forget to add correct memo information
after that, go and type $register pewuf again

once you registered, go to upvote channel and type $upvote and link to your post
you are able to get upvotes to your posts for free every 12 hours

you might want to follow this guy
@sydesjokes

Mother of god, that's another ballgame I haven't been exposed to.
So each payment of 0.001 STEEM x 2 will entitle me upvote x 2 for one post ?

no, you pay just once and use it forever =)
and I've sent you steem, check your wallet =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41