Introduceyourself: my love for photography started in Monument ValleysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello there!

I'm Els, photo-enthusiast and mum of a 2 year old boy (hello terrible 2!).

While planning a trip to California years ago, I came across The View hotel in Monument Valley. It looked like a perfect place to spend the night and enjoy, well.., the view :) 

I took this picture before the sun was out from my room's terrace. It's one of my favorites! If you ever go to Monument Valley, I recommend you book a room in The View, set the alarm clock way too early and sit back and relax on your terrace.. it will be worth your while!


Sort:  

Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Hi there!
Thanks for the support :)
I'll be posting on photography and travel most likely, as they are my main hobbies.

Welcome...hope u have a nice time

thanks! looking forward to it

Welcome to Steem @studiokolibri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, i wish sucess to you, cheers.

Congratulations @studiokolibri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06