INTRODUCE YOURSELF: LONG CHAIN OF MY LIFECYCLE

Good afternoon/evening. I am Alabi Oluwagbemiga Dunsin and I am an undergraduate of Civil and Environmental Engineering student at the Federal University of Technology, Akure, Ondo state. I am fair in completion.

I am fun loving,hard working, easy going, down to earth guy that enjoys life to the fullest. I am diverse and passionate person.


Taken with Tecno CX Air

I love reading books, writing songs (a song writer) and moreover I love playing games (android and system games) like clash of clans, FIFA, PES, battle field and sometimes GTA San Andreas. I am skilled in planning, designing and implementation of creative works
I spend most of my time with friends because right from my kindergarten, I have been in the boarding school and all through my primary and secondary school life. Even at my higher education level I still love the hostel environment because whenever I find myself within my friends am always happy.

I love taking pictures with friends and family.




Taken with Samsung S5

I have talents and ambition. Based on my interest and hobbies, I decided to put in for Civil and Environmental Engineering as a course of study at my undergraduate level I.e tertiary institution in order to expand/increase my ideas/knowledge on design, construction/maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment and how these can be put into real life practice.
In all I do, I put God first and I tried most of the time to be my very self

I joined steemit because I see it as an online social environment which allow people to express freely his/her talents/creativity with an instant audience shown from people towards what was written by such a person which in turns add value to the person

I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit feel free to interact

Thanks man
I appreciate the warm welcome

Thanks man
I appreciate

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Will be waiting to see that from you
Bless up

Welcome strugz baba, you will hit it just keep steeming. #air-clinic

Bless up bro....thanks

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Really grateful

welcome to steemit @strugzsteemit, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Yeah...sure
Of course i will
Thanks alot

Congratulations @strugzsteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this community

Bless up bro... Thanks for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68