I am Andres Fernandez. Nice to meet you steemit !!

Hello! My name is Andres Fernandez and today 19/05/2018 I have joined the giant family of Steemit!


I am Venezuelan, I am 20 years old, a student of Administration and I currently live with my mother and my younger brother in the state of Miranda, specifically in the Valles del Tuy. I am very excited to join you and I hope that together we can help each other grow and move forward as a community.

Diseño sin título.jpg

¡Nice too met you, Steemers!


Despite the terrible crisis that is happening in my country, I have never given up, I have never let the economic situation eclipse my happiness and either one way or another, I have always managed to satisfy my hobbies, everything that I consider it part of my world and that allow me to be happy among so many problems.
Music, series, photography, movies, are some of the things that I like to enjoy, highlighting "Queen", as my favorite band, "Vikings", as the series that won my heart, and "Grease ", my favorite among so many movies. I am a young man with different tastes, many ideas and desire to succeed with effort and dedication.


8.jpg

¿Do I mention that I also love The Simpsons?


But without leaving the topic of hobbies, I can say that cooking is one of my greatest passions, those that keep me active and help me never give up.

Much of my life I have enjoyed the culinary arts and despite not having the resources to study it and become a professional in the field, I have always managed to get ahead, and between books and the help of my mother, a great lover of cooking and to whom I owe my interest for her, I have become a great connoisseur and therefore I have had the opportunity to impress and pamper my family and friends with my dishes.


Diseño sin título (2).jpg

_ Baked chicken, Galician octopus, roasted piglet, meat lasagna ... among many others! _


"Anyone can cook, Andres. Affection, commitment and inspiration is all you need "

Those words that my mother pronounced while we cooked cayos a la Madrileña, that afternoon in April 2007 when I was only 10 years old, were marked in me very deeply and since then I have turned what I started as a simple phrase of my mother in something much more important, a way of life and a constant reminder that no matter what we set out to do, love, commitment and inspiration is all we need to achieve anything.
Also, based on this phrase, I decided to buy, with the allowance that I was given at that time, my first gastronomy book and little by little I learned everything related to cooking, desserts, salads, soups, stews, pasta, seafood, endless recipes! All of course with the help of my mother and her infinite patience.


Diseño sin título (3).jpg

My mother Keyla, my brother Adrian and my person. Hello!


Undoubtedly cooking became an important part of my life and that is why, dear Steemers, through this medium I want to share my knowledge with you and make it very clear that anyone, with much love, effort and inspiration, can not only cook but also achieve any goal that is proposed!

In the same way I also hope to meet new people and learn much more about this incredible platform. You have my support and I hope to have yours as well!

See you later!!


l.jpg


This post was translated by the google translator. The original post in Spanish can be found at the following link.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@stronghold26/soy-andres-y-estoy-encantado-de-conocerte-steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stronghold26! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello stronghold26! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit buddy

Welcome dear 💋

Thank you very much. I hope enjoy your publications very soon. I follow you!

Hi @stronghold26. It's nice to see you here!

Hi Andres! Your introduction is really awesome. Can't wait to see your next post. Have a great time here!☺️☺️

Thank you very much! I try my best to make everything quality! Thanks for commenting, my friend. I follow you!

Your welcome!☺️

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks for comment! I see that you are an expert in cryptocurrencies, it will be a pleasure to learn with your publications. I follow you!

Not expert for sure, but I give my best to share useful stuff :)

The Simpsons are fun.

Thanks for comment! I never miss a chapter, they are very funny!

@stronghold26, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

How re you today?

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thanks for comment! You have my support. I know that working together we can achieve our goals. I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54