You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Steemians! I've come with Patrick to introduce me :)

Hello my dear new friend, I did not know anything about the existence of "Fulani", at this moment I am reading about them, I am sorry to hear that, really sad, I would like to learn more about Africa, I know there is a lot of information on the Internet, but I think It is better to learn from someone like you who lives there, I will be happy to read your publication.

I give you all the reason, we would make this world a better place if we learn to love our neighbor, we have a lot to give to others and for me it is always a pleasure to meet people as kind as you, I am convinced that if we maintain contact someday we can see each other and share very pleasant moments and, of course, give an example to the world that we should love our neighbor.

Pdt: Of course I'll go one day for Africa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43