Introduction

IMG_1294.PNG

Hey everyone!

Brand new to the community & excited to be a part of it. I'm 30 years old, a husband, & father of two. I have a 2 year old girl & a 4 month old baby boy. We currently reside in Mississippi. I'm a lover of music, podcast, sports, TV (not network), travel, fitness, & debate.

I'm a cancer, I love to love. I'm very passionate about most things in my life and I'm not afraid to defend it. Even if that means being wrong (hardheaded). I've never minded good arguments and I'll play devils advocate all day. My friends say I'm naive due to believing the good always prevails over the bad.

I spent my formative years doing things I was told not to, playing sports, and taking care of my siblings (oldest of 3). As an adolescent I enjoyed school but not for the appropriate reasons. I was introduced to several pharmaceuticals, some of which would rule my life for several years. For a while these were literally the only thing I cared about. I've been free from them for 6 years. I had friends that didn't make it out. I'd encourage anyone in darkness to seek help to find the light.

I enjoy a supervisory position with a corporation based out of the United States. The atmosphere is laid back, diverse, & inclusive. My coworkers are fantastic, they put up with my shit talking & give it just the same. We have good times but we get shit done nonetheless.

I'd consider myself a libertarian with blurred lines. I try to stay in my lane politically & spiritually, neither are a passion of mine. A persons' political lines or beliefs is not my business. I'm not a fan of big media regardless of affiliation. I feel like most of the news reported there is empty.

I'm still new to crypto & learning as I go. I hope to get some great content out of this platform, put some out, & connect with you during the process.

  • StringCity
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Howdy String and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit 🌹🌺💐🌷🌺🌸

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit and get to know lots of people and learn lots :)

Welcome! I'm a libertarian too

Welcome to the Steem!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Hey.. A libertarian, that's cool. Ever considered going all the way to Anarchy? :) All it really means is "No Rulers".. I would think most people would agree with that but especially someone into freedom and liberty.. Anyways.. Just thought I'd mention it. Welcome to steemit and good luck on here!

@apolymask lol under consideration. In the meantime I'll just put another quarter in the merry-go-round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50