Oh hai, steemers

Still new to steemit and haven't done much here yet. So I'll just link to my vlog playlist for now.
I just like exploring my imagination via a small home studio. Mainly play guitar, but I attempt bass, drums, et al, occasionally get to make a silly music video, usually a cover song. And been in the midst of a major cleanup and organzing of the home studio. Trying to be a better steward over that part of my life.
header.jpg
So interests would be: music, theology (I'm Christian), making videos, chess, coffee, and one day, ONE day, I hope to have a mountain bike and and bmx bike.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLm73X4o3Bq9072eUxrPHht5p7f2_gP000

Sort:  

Hi and welcome. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here.

Welcome to Steem @stringbox I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Stringbox I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Good work, thanks for sharing!

welcome to steemit @stringbox
following you now. :)

Congratulations @stringbox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39