You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, I am Aileen! I've Been Traveling the World for a Living Since I was 21 (...Here's how!)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome @iamaileencom to steemit. It is a great place to be in this new crypto-world. There is a lot to learn about crypto and Steem, so if you have any questions, let me know or anyone in the community, everyone is helpful.
One thing I suggest is to verify your account here, since there is a lot of account misuse. Maybe a mention that you are now on twitter from your twitter account or one of your other social media accts would be very helpful to your steemit account, then blog about that link/mention here on steemit so the community can see it is really you. Please let me know if you do this so I can help support your new steemit account. I won't see it unless you let me know. Take care.

Sort:  

Thank you! I've been into crypto lately indeed, so it's great to hear about this community.

About verifying my account, thanks for the tip!

No problem @iamaileencom I know it will make a big difference on here if you do verify your account that way, and again, please look me up if and when you do so I can support your page. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44