You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Dr Washington Sanchez, developer of OpenBazaar and co-founder of OB1

Hello and welcome to STEEMIT.COM. Most here will tell you that a picture with "STEEMIT" and the date would Really work best, and undoubtedly pay out too. Check out the #introduceyourself for other successful one. Good Luck.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll remember that. I included the digital signature from Keybase which is probably more trustworthy than a picture, but I'll include a picture next time.

Edit: picture posted.

@drwasho I guess it helped to put a pic huh? Welcome to Steemit.com This place will change the world. When you can check out my recent post Dan & Ned Rule the World Thanks.
Full $TEEM Ahead!
@streetstyle

yes they are!! I dont think he is convinced yet, but give him time and im sure he will get it before too long !! ; - )

I am sure he is glad he did it @gomeravibz It made a huge difference for his post. Anyhow swing by if you can....thanks for the up vote!
@streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49