Hi Streak here, and this is my first post, as just me.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Who am I?

Well lets not get all existential here... but some of you might know me as the ZeroHedge bot, but I'm actually a living breathing "ugly bag of mostly water", to quote from Star Trek.  I have a dog:


We recently moved to a small town, and we have a porch that she loves to sleep on:

It's a redneck little town:

I like electronics, and robotics.  In fact I've been automating an engineers lamp, @marcgodard made me a blogging website for it: lamprobot.com I haven't worked on it for a while for monetary reasons, but I hope to start working on it again soon! Maybe I'll move my robot blog here to steemit, and I can fund it that way!

And now I'm here on steemit! I hope you all enjoy the projects that @marcgodard and I are working on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57