Welcome Steemit - My first post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So this is me, I'm a Software engineering student trying to survive the university life, trying to get my daily sustain for coffee and stress. As a computer geek it was just a matter of time for me to get interested in  cryptocurrency and the steemit community, I may have the need to thank my dear friend Tommy Cordero for introducing me to it. 

I'm also a month away to graduate as a plastic artist, some may get surprised for it, engineers aren't  portrayed by the mainstream media by been very artsy, i get it. I hope to make of my blog some kind of diary, finding beauty in the daily life, sometimes sharing some of my artwork or just give my opinion to some kind of topic. 

Glad to be welcome here. 

-Rosalía Ruiz

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing your art :)

Nice meet you here in Steemit.
Welcome.

welcome to steemit, i'm new to. Plastic art sounds pretty cool can't wait to check it out.

Thanks for your support !!!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy :)

Thank you

Welcome to steemit!
I follow you now :)

wow thanks, so kind of you.

Look forward to your posts :)

hello @straydays welcome to steemit 😁

Thank you, im so happy to be part of this community

Very happy to see you here

Thanks to you my friend <3

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97