let me introduce myself (with @tanata)

This blog is a culmination of my strong and unyielding desire to make a hell of a lot of money as soon as possible.  I ultimately want to be a millionaire, but first things first – I just need to make a lot of money.

     

Of course, I want this to come ASAP.  In this blog, I’m going to map out all the actions I’m taking to make this money.  After all, it is action that is necessary to make money.  If you don’t take action, you can’t make money.

I’ve read and/or listened to a number of “get rich” and “wealth creation” type of books so I have a great idea of many of the things it takes to achieve income generation.  I also have a number of business ideas on how to create this income.  Now, is the time for me to take substantive actions to reach my money goals.

This blog is one of those actions.  I like blogging about making money because that’s what I’m passionate about but a huge aspect of this is actually having this blog become a source of income, itself.

To help readers, I’ll be talking about some of the different strategies I will be using to create and retain wealth.  I’ll also be discussing the different streams of income I have as well as exploiting some to generate income passively.

                    

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, sir! Good to have you on board.
Following you now - I mean, if you're going to become a millionaire, I want to watch how and learn your tricks! Haha

I am surprised! Thank you so much. A great start for me!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will be able to follow your dreams and make them come true!
I am going to follow you on your BIG journey here!

Thank you very much for your interest! I will try to be helpful to you!

Great family! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the kind words!

Welcome! I feel it´s great you know exactly what you want and are not afraid to put it into words and more importantly into actions. I am exsited to read more about your journey.

It is a great joy for me! Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

great to see this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77