Because you never know who you will meet…

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Howdy!

Me

I am Michael Paine and recently finished my Masters in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance at Colorado Technical University. I have a full time job, but spend my free time writing about ideas, social issues, and businesses ideas.

Last year I self-published my first book titled Conspire To Inspire available at amazon.com. It is a short work that encourages people to find inspiration through a series of profiles of people that have had a positive impact on my life, such as James Altucher.

In general, I love reading and learning new things and look forward to contributing to the steemit community. I want to thank @stellabelle for introducing me to it!

Nice to meet y'all,
Michael

Sort:  

Finally Wangbot! Much impressed.

So wang has evolved into a useful bot.

Hey Michael, get a imasafe.org account to upload photos and you can put photos into posts that way. It took me a few times to get it right. Adding pics to your post will help with engagement.

Thanks for the tip!

some proof you are not just another sock-puppet? Maybe a picture or video of you holding a paper that writes STEEMIT and the current date?

Thanks for the suggestion, check out my updated edit.

Thanks Mars! Great to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43