#Introduceypurself who I am and what I have for you

Hello steemit world,
Hope you all are doing good. This is my 1st article here in steemit. So let's introduce myself.

About Me

I am Aradhana from India. I am very passionate about photography, travel and environment.

IMG-20180717-WA0000.jpg

I love to do art stuffs in my leisure time, like sketching, cooking etc. I will post some of my masterpieces and articles very soon in following categories:

Photography


“Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.”
— Aaron Siskind
Absolutely right!!
I always go through with my collection of photograpghs and each one linked with a beautiful stories.

I will also post some of beautiful unseen places of the world.

Travel


One famous person says that:
"Jobs fill your pocket but Adventures fills your soul."
I strongly believe on the above sentence.
I love to explore new place to know about the new cultures, new surviving stories, new peoples and lot more. How beautiful if you capture and save good stories on it??

Environment


"We won't have a society if we destroy the environment."
I have joined two NGO - who does awareness campaigns in the society to keep our planet green and clean.
I will share my campaign stories here along with awareness content because we should know that the best gift we can give to our next generation is only the green and clean planet earth.

If this sounds interesting to you then please leave a follow.

With Regards,
-Aradhana

Sort:  

hey strangegirl

Hello strangegirl! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@steemsociety thankyou for such fast facts. I will help me for sure.

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Welcome to Steem, @strangegirl!

Welcome Aradhana! Steemit is a wonderful platform ..

Always focus on quality of posts, that will help u to grow over here. Best of luck for your journey ahead.

You are welcome to the steemit platform, wish the best out here.

Nice intro and Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @strangegirl

@hamzayousaf Thankyou for you kind words ☺️ I will make sure that I will add some values through my posts.

I'm looking forward to your art and photography

@strangegirl such nice way to showcase your vision for here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50