You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh is on Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Adam! I am glad to see Barry Cooper welcomed you already. This is a great PR video for Steemit, #Kokesh2020 and thefreedomline.com. I really liked the comment Nathan Hourt made on YouTube, "Steemit.com requires those accounts as an anti-shill measure, since they give free Steem Power to anyone who registers through their site. I'll be happy to register Steem accounts for anyone who wants one, without needing a facebook or reddit account. Email me at nat dot hourt at gmail with the username you want and I'll set it up for you." Great way to get "Steeming"!

Sort:  

I was at one of the Utah State Marbles Championships, Adam did real good.

Hahahahahaha! I don't remember that.

Or did I dream it? {:^\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43