You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entrepreneurial Archetype-My Journey to Success

In general, I look forawrd to what contents you might produce here.

I think original content on entrepreneurialism would be great.

On the other hand, likening business to war, while speaking to undeniable similarities between the two, is the kind of excuse politicians use to get people killed.

Commerce binds nations together. War is what happens when all ties that bind finally break apart.

For every merchant who profited from war, there is another who was destroyed. Commerce builds capital. War destroys capital (outside of the occasional promises to build capital in the aftermath).

Now that I gave my little speech, let me say that I will look forward to your thoughts on business in my feed. I suspect you know a lot more about it than me.

Sort:  

haha thank you for the feedback!
I meant war in the sense of the mindset, not really waging war on others lol for example, learn how to think like your opponent or being prepared in advance. Hopefully you follow and upvote in the future :)

Ha ha... Thanks!

I guess I could not resist preaching a little.

In any case, I look forward to a veteran entrepreneur sharing some thoughts!

ABSOLUTELYY, i will check your blog out as well. Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55