My Introductory and First Post as a Steemian: My Self Life Story #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Instagram post by Korey --_BGvBn2yRggq.jpg

This My first post 🙋🏻 hi there. I'm 18 and have recently been diagnosed with anorexia although it seems I've had it for the last two years of my life. My final years of high school were extremely stressful for me as I put tremendous pressure on myself to do well and I let my love for perfection and high standards consume me. I seeked comfort in controlling what I ate which became an obsession with weight loss, dieting and all things food 😍🍏🍊🍒🍉🍳after graduating and successfully getting into uni things didn't change and I've gotten myself to the position I'm in today. Yesterday I was admitted under emergency into hospital 🏥 after my bmi was measured to be too low to be accepted into a private inpatient clinic. Despite all my family and doctors tell me I don't understand why I'm here and how truly sick I am. So I've decided to honestly document this new chapter of my life to be able to reflect back on how I'm feeling at the moment and realise for myself how irrational this anorexic thinking was. I hope to gain support and support others and don't mean to cause any triggers along the way

这个我的第一篇文章🙋🏻在那里。我18岁,最近被诊断出厌食症,虽然似乎已经在我生命的最后两年了。我最后几年的高中对我来说非常的压力,因为我给自己做了很好的压力,让我对完美和高标准的爱消费了我。我感到安慰,控制了我吃了什么,成为一个痴迷于减肥,节食和一切食物,毕业后,成功地进入单一的事情没有改变,我已经得到了我的立场,在今天。昨天我被迫进入住院医院🏥,我的bmi被测量太低,不能被接纳进私人住院诊所。尽管我所有的家人和医生都告诉我,我不明白为什么我在这里,真的病了。所以我决定诚实地记录我生命中的这一新篇章,以便能够反思我现在的感受,并为自己意识到这种厌食症思想的不理性。我希望获得支持和支持他人,并不意味着引发任何触发

Instagram post by Korey --_BGxqrf1xgpG.jpg

I had my first meal from my new eating plan last night and it was really hard for me 🍴😔 I couldn't clear my mind of the horrifying thoughts of putting on weight. I was a bit hostile I'll be honest 🙊 Although my mum and the nurses where encouraging me to eat because it's what best for me I couldn't find any self encouragement to do it for myself. BUT somehow I ate it ALL. I may have cried myself through it but I did it and although I don't see any pride in completing my meal I know that I'll learn that feeding myself is the reward rather than deprive myself of it 🍒👊🏻 breakfast this morning 🙃 OMG look at all that milk I have to drink 🍼 Korey doesn't eat carbs or dairy 😅 This morning I was in a more positive mood and although I thought I'd be sick after 450ml of full cream milk I still ate it my all my all bran ✌🏻️(PS sorry for the boring as pic)

我昨天晚上从我的新吃饭计划中获得了我的第一顿饭,对我来说真的很难,我无法清醒地想到可怕的想法。我有点敌意我会诚实🙊虽然我的妈妈和护士鼓励我吃饭,因为这是最适合我的,我无法为自己做任何自我鼓励。但不知怎的,我吃了所有。我可能已经哭了,但是我已经做到了,虽然我没有看到完成我的膳食感到自豪,但我知道我会学到喂养自己是奖励而不是剥夺自己🍒👊🏻#breakfast今天早上🙃OMG看看所有的牛奶我必须喝🍼Korey不吃碳水化合物或乳制品😅今天早上我心情更加积极,虽然我以为在450ml全脂奶油后我会生病,但我仍然吃了我我所有的麸皮✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻(((()))))

Follow
@storyofsera

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
get well soon
Upvoted..

Hi there and welcome to Steemit, I hope you get yourself to a better diet soon.
Just take in the advice of the doctors and you will be great, there will come a point later in life where you will reward yourself for over coming this.

Welcome to Steemit, i hope you get better soon

My friend, when you use translator to translate your content, please make sure it is fluent and professional.
If it is not fluent ,it will considered as spam.
Thank you for your understanding.

Why are you flagging my post? What makes you think you are in charge here and you can tell everyone what to do?

Stop acting like whiny little girl @abay.

Here is what you should do:

  • Go read the Steemit "about" section where it say's there are NO OFFICIAL RULES.
  • Stop making up your own rules
  • Stop harassing other members
  • Remove the flags from my post

Notice that I said " you should do* since there are NO OFFICIAL RULES so I or any other member can not tell you what to do. And you can not tell anyone what to do either so STOP.

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hey @storyofsera, Welcome to Steemit. I loved reading your post. You are a strong girl and would pull through and would be out of the hospital in no time. I know it would be hard for you mainly because of the change in your diet but things would get better. I'd be here to support you every step of the way. Love @kingbach

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steem @storyofsera I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19