Me, Myself and I

As what you've seen in my profile, I am a woman in her 30 who loves to read and write.
Actually, I love movies and traveling too but I decide not to tell everything there. It's better to getting know each other later.
As a good start, there's something I want to confess . . .

Well...this is not my first time writing online. I started with a blogspot around 10 years ago.
The blog is now perfectly abandoned since I was somehow busy with work. But, I still remember the exciting feeling of writing. Therefore, when I know there's a community like steemit, I feel that this is the right time to come back.

My first writings will be the random ones based on what I experience on the specified day.
Well, it will be dominated by things related to law of attraction since I'm now implementing it in my life. But, I'd love to write movie review and things happened in my life.

So, I guess, this is it.
Thank you for reading this post.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Have a nice day you too, don't worry, sometimes the work take a lo of our time tha is okay, I wait for you next post! Welcome again :'D

Thank you, my friend :)

welcome to the steemers family

Thank You, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81