You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: reread erase rewrite

Welcome to Steemit, @florafauna! I hope you will like it here in this amazing and dynamic community that keeps re-inventing itself.
I really like your creative intro-post, especially mentioning hot liquids like soup, bath, ... even tears. I'm looking forward to more interesting posts by you.
I just deleted another welcome comment to you, intended for Welcome Wednesday, but since it's Friday already I thought I'd just welcome you like this. What is Welcome Wednesday, you ask? It's one of the innumerable community interactions on this wonderful platform you'll get to know for sure. Check out @steemonboarding and @sndbox for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62