Hello Steemit - my first post - another clueless imbecile

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my first post (that's what I just said in the title... isn't it?)

My mum has nagged me to start an account up and I've finally given in and here I am.

I've always been interested in motorbikes, adventuring - like @praada and @stefglazby - and gaming. I'd like to dabble in a bit of crypto too if I get the chance...

Sorry this isn't much to start with, but I'm not much of a writer. I'll be doing videos more often than written posts.

The fact that video posts are relatively easy is what got me more motivated to use this platform because of Dlive and the like.

Thanks for reading.

HaydnA8E4121C-EB96-4E82-B413-10372A6DD967.jpeg8D177365-528F-4871-908E-701DD254286E.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community :)

@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit looking forward to your videos

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted. Consider giving me a follow and I'll follow back :) @phil917

Welcome to Steemit, dude! Good luck, best wishes to all, etc.!

Welcome to Steemit! Following you and looking forward to your videos!

Glad your mom talked you into joining Steemit! Welcome. Following you and resteemed.

Nice Husky man, I bet that thing rips!

O Yh 250cc tuned ready to race it’s evil bro !😏C055CCE3-C7C2-47C7-A138-0FB5F1C6095B.jpeg

lol nice man, right in the kitchen where it belongs at night.

Hello mate and welcome to Steemit. Its a pretty cool platform but pretty confusing at the start, if you need a hand at all just send me a message and I'd be be happy to help if I can.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Thank you very much for your help

Don’t I always take my time with everything I do? I’m 26 and still haven’t got a driving license. I’ll get to it one day

You'll not be able to teach Mia how to drive if you don't have a licence... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76