Hello everyone! (future - > Information Technology worker ) New to Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am in my early 20s and currently live in Texas. 

steemit.png

I should graduate this
December with a bachelors degree in Computer and information technology. I first heard about cryptocurrencies
on February 2017. No one told me about it I just happen to stumble upon it on Youtube and every since then
I try to keep up with the most profiting coins, however due to school and work I don't spend as much time
as I would like to spend researching more coins yo buy, however I am working on that. I used to day trade, but now I don't have much time for it, so I'm just a holder. If you want to know what coins I currently own or have owned let me know and I will make another post about it.

My hobbies revolve around technology and am passionate about artificial intelligence, robotics, self driving cars, and just recently I heard about a robotic kitchen chef .

I plan to travel to different states later on in my life, but first I need to plan out where I want to go and where I will be staying at.

Sort:  

Howdy howdy

hello, where are you from hiyo? if you don't mind me asking.

Hi @stopilow . welcome to steemit.
So nice to have you here. following you now. :D

hi, wow, your from thailand, thats so far away! lol

Congratulations @stopilow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56