This is my first post on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Sarah and this is a brief introduction about me.
I'm a nineteen year old soon-to-be student, located in Salzburg - Austria (NOT Australia - we have cows not kangaroos). Currently I am working as a technician at an architectural bureau.

_DSC0081.jpg

Not a long time ago I've graduated from highschool where I've studied interior design. No wonder that I like drawing and anything creative - be it cooking, crafting or photography.

My dream would be to study medical engineering - very technical and not so artsy you might thinkt. Well true, but art and creativity for me is something that is very intuitive and comes and goes every now and then. And over the last years I have learned that I have a more technical approach to certain situations and that being creative on demand is not my thing. Also I've always loved sience of any kind!
So I want to challenge myself and learn something completly new.

Enough about me - I am very, very pleased to finally be on this plattform and become a steemian (?)

Thank you for reading and I would be very happy about upvotes of any kind :D

Sort:  

Upvoted just to make you very happy... welcome aboard

Welcome aboard. Great to see real people with real posts.
Show us more about Austria, Not Australia!

Hallo @stoorm, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Forum. Cheers @stoorm .

thank you very much!

Salzburg - Na das ist doch mal nahe :D Herzlich Willkommen!

Herzlich willkommen auf steeemit! Hast du auch vor deutschsprachig zu schreiben? oder billingual? Die deutsche community wächst jeden Tag und viele würden sich freuen mehr deutsche Sachen zu lesen. Kannst du ja mal schauen:-) Dir wird es hier sicher gefallen:-) Alles Liebe

Willkommen auf Steemit! Interessante Interessen die du hast... Wir haben teilweise sehr ähnliche, wie man in unserem blog sehen kann. Sind gespannt was du so postest! Gruß aus Wien!

Hi, schön noch eine Österreicherin auf Steemit begrüßen zu dürfen :) ist das der Studiengang auf der FH Salzburg?

Nein in Salzburg gibt's den leider nicht. Der Studiengang ist an er FH Oberösterreich am Campus Linz :D

Welcome :o) always nice to have another scientist

Herzlich willkommen auf Steemit Sarah :)

Grüsse aus der Schweiz
MitchDopeCom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56