Introducing myself!

IMG_9155.jpg

Hello!
My joy comes from creating: journal pages, watercolors, etc. and I've discovered that SteemIt! may be just the right sort of venue to share some of my work. My posts will be under things like art, creativity, life, zen...

I draw energy from nature and living things and they are often reflected in my work. I don't necessarily have a full idea when I start a page--it comes in the same way I think, that a story or poem comes to a writer--just an openness to allow it to blossom forth...the fun of creation--hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, your post was great, I gave you my vote ... follow me!

Thanks!--liked your intro post too--

Welcome on Steemit! I am art addicted so I will follow you and wait for your other post. Check my profile, I have created an open air museum in my hometown. Maybe it can be interesting.

Really nice seeing your creations here. Thank you.

Thanks--am enjoying your posts as well--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46