You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Paul Puey - CEO and Co-founder of Airbitz

Hey there Paul! I met you guys at BTCMiami in January 2015. Really nice presence you guys had there carrying the AirBitz brand. Great conversations as well! Your partner, Scott I think it was, tried to "make me a deal" while we were out at Bodega that Saturday night. "Tell you what, I'll make you a business proposition. I'll give you the idea and materials as long as I get 50%." He was determined to get me to say yet wouldn't agree to tell me anything about his so-called business plan until I agreed to it. Not sure what silly prank he had up his sleeve but I wasn't falling for it. Anyway, Hope to bump into you again in the future! Nice to see AirBitz here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44