Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

62f96b99ly1fpjmfnysttj21kw11xx6s (2).jpg

Hello everyone!I am Stone.

I am a Chinese girl living in Beijing. I like travel and food!

This is my first post. I am very happy to meet everyone here.In the future, I will send more articles about travel and food.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

welcome stone!

Im a travel blogger also...looking forward to your stories!
If you like to read travel blogs also...please be so kind to follow me aswell!
Have a great time on steemit and have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi ! beautiful stone !
how are you?
Welcome and follow for you friend!

✅ Oh wow! @stoneke you are so cute,I really loved your introduceyourself post. ✍May god bless you amazing contribution on this community ✍
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Hi Stone! :) I'm Aly, welcome to Steemit, looking forward to content from you :D

Welcome to Steemit stoneke. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit...!

Hello Stone, I'm Rock. Just kidding, I'm Oatmeal. Love your smile.

cute smile

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00