Stoned Alone here, 4k Weedtuber and Filmmaker, just popped onto steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!! My name is Tim Maly, and I dropped out at 16 to be an entrepreneur as a freelance filmmaker
DSC_0497.jpg

Accepting any opportunity I could find, I one man crewed it through weddings, promos for startups, and speaking events until last year when I came across youtubers that made whole livings off of smoking and reviewing weed products; and I was like oh snap I really wanna be doing that!

So on May 9th 2016 I decided to apply everything I had learned editing wise to this ridiculous dream of smoking weed erryday and birthed Stoned Alone

I was so excited to have this outlet to make whatever the hell I wanted, trip reports, life stories, podcasts while smoking and vape, bong, and blunt reviews with dat 4k resolution and slow motion cut in!
IMG_5217.JPG Like backwoods and pie, 24k Shine Woven Gold Blunts,

Plus I had the greatest excuse ever to burn through weed, smoking stuff like a half ounce joint

Then I started getting dope free stuff to review, like banana leaf rolling leaves!

I haven't really made any money outside of my patreon, but I don't care because making these videos is legitimately the greatest thing ever and it has already paid off with all of the awesome weed stuff I've tried out through this first year of doing it!

So that is my introduction, I'm excited to be checking out steemit and this is actually a weird time for me because I'm visiting my mom who is sick in Taiwan for the summer, and it is not a spot that I wanna be caught smoking in haha

But for now, hopefully someone on here will be able to enjoy the over 300 videos already on the channel, vlogs in Taiwan and I'll be getting to California on August 21st and going full blast every day on 4k Weed content, smoking the dankest bud and collabing with the other weedtubers!!

Keep on tokin :)

DSC02604.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @stonedalone!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Hi and welcome to the community. Have followed, keep smoken

ayyy thanks I will :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the tip, will do!

@stonedalone Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome aboard, Tim! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @stonedalone! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stonedalone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52