Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Bangladeshi. do not have job trying to earn money from online. but do not have idea how!! Now i am a member of STEEMIT. Hope its helpful for me. Friends, just pray for me. I want to do something for my family.


Thanks for reading.


Sort:  

welcome to steemit man! Well unfortunately money never comes free, but you can earn something on steemit at least if you write well, include good photos and engage with people through comments to gain more followers. Not everything works well on here to earn anything, but it is possible to make a little for sure with consistent use and growth here.

thanks for your support @unipsycho

Welcome @stmdxrafi =) I hope you will have success, best wishes !

Welcome! Steemit is a great place to hang out. Keep posting and every little bit will mount up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62