Hello STEEMIT - Self Introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Myself Ashiq Rafi, Age 28. I’m an Asian.


I’m very glad to get a platform the STEEMIT. I’ve completed my post graduation on English Literature. It is such a platform where I can express myself.

I love to engage with new friends and share with them all happiness. I’ll share with you a lot experience and thought which I’ve gathered from nature and reality.

Love you all and please keep me in your pray.

Thanks  

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit @stmdxrafi

OK...
This is most likely why you're getting down voted.
Stop introducing yourself. Stop using those tags.
Just write about things you know, see, do, dream about etc. and contribute to the Steem community.
I bet that helps.

right but i don't know why they are doing it. I just tagged them for stopping it but they do same.........I'm down again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99